About the SSDF

Our Vision

To help Santee Schools produce good citizens and future leaders for our community.

The Santee School District Foundation was formed in 2002 and is operated by an entirely volunteer work force.  All net income raised by the Foundation goes back to the Santee School District schools and students to support the Vision of the Foundation. The Santee School District Foundation supports literacy, arts, technology, and school site grants through fundraising and donations.

Board Members

John Tofflemire, President
Lis Johnson, Vice President
Karen Fleck, Treasurer
Linda Vail, Secretary
Barbara Ryan, Parliamentarian
Ellen Duty, Historian

DiAnn Albert
Lisa Arreola
Kristin Baranski
Dustin Burns
Kristen Dare
Mary DeMaria
Marcia Ginn-Tofflemire

Jodilynn Kim
Vanessa Lloyd
Elizabeth McCune
Jim Panknin
Barbara Ryan
Marilyn Solan
Betty Vega
Linda Yeager